Gwangju-Jeonnam Officers Elected for 2015-16

Chapter elections were held at Gwangju-Jeonnam KOTESOL for their three elective officers. Those elected to lead the Chapter in the coming year are as follows:

President: Dr. David Shaffer
Vice President: William Mulligan
Treasurer: Lindsay Herron

Additional Chapter officers shall be appointed soon to assist in the guidance of the Chapter in the many tasks lying ahead in the coming year.

Photo (from left): David Shaffer, Lindsay Herron, William Mulligan.