Elections 2014 -- The Nominees

The Nominations & Elections Committee is pleased to announce that nominations for KOTESOL National Elections 2014 have closed.

The candidates for offices for the 2014-2015 Korea TESOL term will be listed on the ballots as follows:

1st Vice-President:  Lindsay Herron
2nd Vice-President:  Ingrid Zwaal
Secretary:  (no candidate listed)
Treasurer:  Phil Owen
Nominations and Elections Chair:  Nathan Rice
International Conference Committee Co-Chair:  (no candidate listed)

Should you wish to run for office, or nominate another, write-in options will be available during voting.

All current Korea TESOL members will receive their online ballot and voting instructions in mid September.  Further details and candidate details will be uploaded before ballots are sent out at