Jeju Chapter Elects 2015-2016 Executive Officers

The Jeju Chapter of KOTESOL held its annual elections on November 9, 2015. The elected officers for the 2015-16 term are as follows:

President - Stephanie Nixon

Vice President - Christine Gallagher

Treasurer - Leonard Castro

(For more information about the elected Executive Officers for the 2015-2016 term, please refer to the Executive Profiles.)