Election Results 2017

With completion of the voting process, with ballots cast both online (Survey Monkey) and at the conference, the election outcomes are as follows:

President: David Shaffer
1st Vice President: Michael Free
2nd Vice President: Mike Peacock
Secretary: Martin Todd
Treasurer: Phillip Schrank
International Conference Committee Co-Chair: Grace Wang
Nominations & Elections Committee Chair: Allison Bill

116 ballots were cast online, 38 were cast onsite.

All those elected recieved more than 90% of votes cast for that office.