2016 National Election Results

By Webeditor Elections on October 18, 2016 - 10:12am | Reads | News
Nominations & Elections Committee

The 2016 KoreaTESOL National Election has now come to a close.  The results were tallied and announced at the Annual Business Meeting held this past Sunday at the International Conference.  

The 2017 KoreaTESOL National Council will include these elected members: 

1st Vice President: David Shaffer

2nd VIce President: Ingrid Zwaal 

Treasurer: Phillip Shrank 

Secretary: Christopher Miller 

IC Co-Chair: Kathleen Kelly 

Nominations and Elections Chair: Mike Peacock 



Nominations and Elections Committee