2016 Candidates

Here is a list of the current candiates for this year's KoreaTESOL National Election.  

First Vice-President:  David Shaffer 

Second Vice-President: Ingrid Zwaal

Treasurer: Phillip Schrank

Secretary: Christopher Miller/ Martin Todd 

International Conference Co-chair: 

Nominations and Elections Chair: Mike Peacock 


Would you like to run in this year's election?  Nominations are open until 23:59 on September 23rd.  Fill out the form here: https://koreatesol.org/content/2016-kotesol-national-election-nominations